SHOWROOM

Venez visiter notre showroom

Le showroom de notre site principal à Allschwil offre un aperçu du Switzerland Innovation Park Basel Area, de ses activités et projets de recherche remarquables, ainsi que des avancées prometteuses accomplies sur le site BaseLink. Venez découvrir l’avenir du pôle d’Allschwil dédié aux sciences de la vie et le centre imposant ultramoderne du GRID Campus of Collaboration, qui accueillera bientôt le Switzerland Innovation Park Basel Area.

Informations aux visiteurs

Nous proposons des visites individuelles et en groupe. Il est nécessaire de s’inscrire au moins deux jours ouvrés avant la date prévue. Les visites sont gratuites. Nous vous accueillons du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h30 à 17h00. Les visites en groupe sont limitées à 20 participants.

 

Portes ouvertes

Nous vous invitons également aux journées portes ouvertes qui auront lieu à partir de 2020. Il n’est pas nécessaire de s’inscrire à l’avance et la visite est gratuite.

 

Détails

Notre showroom est situé sur notre site principal d’Allschwil, au rez-de-chaussée du 12 Gewerbestrasse. Pour toute information concernant le showroom, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel ou par téléphone (+41 61 295 50 00). Le showroom a été réalisé en partenariat avec BaselArea.swiss, l’agence de développement économique de Bâle-Campagne, le Department of Biomedical Engineering de l’Université de Bâle, le bureau d’architecture Herzog & de Meuron et la société Senn.

 

Nous remercions nos partenaires pour leur soutien généreux:

 

Actelion

Commune d’Allschwil

Bürgerspital Basel

CSEM

Chambre de commerce des deux Bâle

Swiss TPH

Hôpital universitaire de Bâle

Showroom

Visit our Showroom

The showroom at our main site in Allschwil provides insights on Switzerland Innovation Park Basel Area, its outstanding research activities and projects as well as the exciting developments on the BaseLink site. Learn more about the future of the life science cluster Allschwil and the Super-sized state-of-the-art GRID – Campus of Collaboration, the soon-to-be home of Switzerland Innovation Park Basel Area.

Visitor's Information

We offer visits for groups and individuals. Registration is required at least two working days prior to your planned visit.. The visit is free of charge and possible Monday through Friday from 9:00 to 12:00 in the morning and 1:30 to 5:00 in the afternoon. Groups’ visits are limited to a maximum of 20 people.

 

Open House

You are also welcome to visit our open door house events which will be held from 2020 onwards. There is no need to pre-register and your visit is free of charge.

 

Details

Our showroom is located at our main site in Allschwil at Gewerbestrasse 12, ground floor. For any questions regarding the showroom, please contact us by email or telephone (+41 61 295 50 00). The showroom has been realized in cooperation with BaselArea.swiss, the economic development agency of Baselland, the Department of Biomedical Engineering of the University of Basel, Herzog & de Meuron, and SENN.

 

We thank following partners for their generous support:

 

Actelion

Municipality Allschwil

B├╝rgerspital Basel

CSEM

Handelskammer beider Basel

Swiss TPH

University Hospital Basel